Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 490D
Upton, NY 11973-5000

Group Photo



Mary Jane Bartholomew
Assoc. Scientist
631-344-2444
bartholomew@bnl.gov
Victor Cassella
Meteorologist
631-344-2271
cassella@bnl.gov




Ray Edwards
Electronics
631-344-6270
redwards@bnl.gov
Karen Johnson
Radar analyst
631-344-5952
kjohnson@bnl.gov






Paul Michael
Guest Scientist
631-344-2264
pmichael@bnl.gov
Mark A. Miller
co-Principal Investigator
631-344-2958
miller@bnl.gov




R. Michael Reynolds
co-Principal Investigator
631-344-7836
reynolds@bnl.gov
Scott Smith
Mechanical and data analysis
631-344-7197
ssmith@bnl.gov





GIM Group shown with Total Sky Imager

Left to right are Mike Reynolds, Mark Miller, Scott Smith, Ray Edwards, Bill Behrens, Karen Johnson, and Mary Jane Bartholomew.

Last updated 05/21/01
Privacy and Security Notice